Author Topic: WSOP bad ruling?  (Read 2874 times)

W0lfster

  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 252
WSOP bad ruling?
« on: February 08, 2013, 03:56:52 PM »
I don't know about you guys but I got seriously confused watching this video. Please explain the correct procedure and whether the TD was correct. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9OsFYnwpJ_4

Thank you :)

Nick C

  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 3310
    • http://www.pokertda.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=557;sa=forumProfile
Re: WSOP bad ruling?
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2013, 05:36:47 PM »
WOlfster,

 Where have you been? Take a look back a few months on the forum...we rehashed that one over and over. i have a feeling this one will be the focus at the next summit.

W0lfster

  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 252
Re: WSOP bad ruling?
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2013, 06:06:41 PM »
Sorry Nick, been busy at Uni studying mostly. Ohh well Final year then I graduate! Ok Nick, when's the next summit?

Nick C

  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 3310
    • http://www.pokertda.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=557;sa=forumProfile
Re: WSOP bad ruling?
« Reply #3 on: February 08, 2013, 06:12:05 PM »
WOlfster,

 This should keep you updated. I don't believe they have a date yet.  http://www.pokertda.com/forum/index.php?topic=801.0