Author Topic: Player announces an amount after a player is all in  (Read 378 times)

tommarsden

  • TDA Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Player announces an amount after a player is all in
« on: December 29, 2019, 02:13:11 PM »
Player A has moved all in and player B announces 10,000 behind him in turn while mucking his hand. The dealer does not kill player B's hand prior to the floorperson being called. What would your ruling be?

Nick C

  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 3269
    • http://www.pokertda.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=557;sa=forumProfile
Re: Player announces an amount after a player is all in
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2019, 05:57:41 PM »
tommarsden...can you clarify your question? Why would Player B announce 10,000 and then muck? I must be missing something.