Author Topic: 50% raise: what if the call amt is out from prior bet chips not pulled in?  (Read 1422 times)

MikeB

  • Administrator
  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • *****
  • Posts: 1054
Is putting out any amount of chips equivalent to a raise if you already have the call amount out from a prior bet? or must such action still hit the 50% threshold in 2013 Rule 41-a?

See replies 7 and 10 on the following thread:
http://www.pokertda.com/forum/index.php?topic=1185.msg10377#msg10377
« Last Edit: August 07, 2015, 01:34:26 PM by MikeB »