Author Topic: last to act with nuts  (Read 28451 times)


  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 191
Re: last to act with nuts
« Reply #30 on: August 27, 2011, 06:19:36 AM »
Nick. You are confused.

No one has said anything about not reading tabled hands at showdown.

You also said that you would not stop the action because the nuts are on the board because there's no rule that says to do it. But you have said in other threads that you disagree with some rules, suggesting that you may not enforce them.

And when you say that when the nuts are on board and players bet and raise, causing a player to fold, is not in the best interests of the game, your confusion is further illustrated. I won't waste my time writing a logical explanation because I doubt that it would make a difference to you.

When no one agrees with you, there's a good chance that you are wrong.

Nick C

  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 3359
Re: last to act with nuts
« Reply #31 on: August 28, 2011, 06:44:31 AM »
 Do you have any opinion that is original? Or do you do everything by the book? I'm not confused about this subject. I'm confused at your interest at targeting every comment that I make on this forum. When you have something of importance to contribute, I'll listen....bye ;D