Author Topic: Chips from a prior bet not yet pulled in Rule 44  (Read 1285 times)

MikeB

  • Administrator
  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • *****
  • Posts: 1054
Chips from a prior bet not yet pulled in Rule 44
« on: September 01, 2013, 07:48:46 AM »
Can further progress be made on a comprehensive rule that's easy for dealers to practice on the subject of adding new chip(s) to chip(s) from a prior bet not yet pulled in? One thread discussing the topic is here:
http://www.pokertda.com/forum/index.php?topic=913.0