Author Topic: Rule 45 Non-Standard Folds Questions  (Read 12261 times)

K-Lo

  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 869
  • @AskTheTD on Twitter
    • Ask the Tournament Director
Re: Rule 45 Non-Standard Folds Questions
« Reply #15 on: September 30, 2012, 07:01:49 PM »
To answer your question about the BB attempting to fold...my answer is yes, I am in the opinion that folding on your option, being in for all bets, should never be allowed. When dealing I would push the cards back to the BB and remind him that he is already in. Why would a player do that? It had to be an obvious mistake.

I agree with you here with respect to "folding your option", but given what was said in a different thread on this subject, I think we are in the minority.

Nick C

  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 3080
    • http://www.pokertda.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=557;sa=forumProfile
Re: Rule 45 Non-Standard Folds Questions
« Reply #16 on: September 30, 2012, 07:48:20 PM »
So what's new? ;D