Author Topic: bad beat qualifier for short stack  (Read 1323 times)

mooredog

  • TDA Member & Veteran Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 89
bad beat qualifier for short stack
« on: January 27, 2012, 10:56:09 PM »
I posted this in the tournament area because it gets so many more looks over there. Our bad beat rules specify minimum $20 in the pot. Now if there is a mainpot with less than $20 in it and one of the qualifying hands belonged to a short stack who is all in in the main pot does the bad beat get paid if the side pot added to the main pot is the only wat to totla $20?